NORD / Server Admin Application

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• NORD / Server Admin Application

• Ingame-Name (same as the topic headline)
    NORD
    • Your forename
    Severin
    • Your age
    • Specifics about your person
    ID: 2310346613727141950
    I was wrongly banned on this server cuz of my skill.
    I do not speak English well. :D
    • Specifics about your residence
    Russian Federation, Dudinka.
    • Why do you want to be an admin?
    I want to become an administrator to monitor the purity of the server.
    • Which game experience do you have?
    I've been playing this game for 10 years. I've been playing GB # 1 since January 2018, and I have 75 connections. Throughout the time, implicitly fulfilled all the rules.
    There is a 5-year experience of administering Openwarfare server.
    • How did you find us?
    Surfing
    Yes, I read it after I first visited this wonderful server.
  • heh, thanks for your app, but slow down a bit mate a defendant wants to be a judge, quite the first ! And i guess externers are bit alot already, other than that once you get clarified you'll have a good chance, good luck !
    "Life without music is just an error, an exhaustion, an exile."
    -Friedrich Nietzsche.
  • Hello,

despite the ban, your profile looks ok.

You've got a few warnings for camping. Change your behavior in that.

Consider being active and follow our rules.

(Admins only)
    clientdetails.php?id=435418

Your application will be discussed at the next meeting.

Regards
    DoMaxiHa

You have questions?
    Private Support HERE
  • What a twist this has been, previously banned by a headadmin with demo for over 2 years, subsequently unbanned and then 4 days later has the sheer gonads to apply to be an admin :hmm:

I truly didn't see this coming :rofl:
  • NORD wrote:

Aiden wrote: