bart's admin application

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

We are currently working on our Domain. Some Services might get interrupted.

• bart's admin application

Ingame-Name (same as the topic headline): bart

Your forename: bart

Your age: 24

Specifics about your person: I'm from the Netherlands and speak English, Dutch, German and French. I used to play cod4 a lot and I have been an admin for years at different clans/communities. However, every community will stop someday and when the last big community I was a port of stopped, I stopped playing this game. I recently started to play this game again, and I like your hardcore ffa server a lot. I'm currently in law school at the University of Amsterdam, so I don't have time to play hours every day, but I can play multiple days a week. I haven't been active on the forum so far, as I just created my account but I will be active on the forum and ingame starting next week. I also like to use voicechat to talk to people, but I'm wondering if people use it here as I only see an empty ts3 server.

Why do you want to be an admin? The thing I liked the most about this game, is being part of a friendly community and playing together. I also like to be an admin to keep the interaction between people friendly, and watch out for hackers etc. I have a lot of admin experience so I know how to act during difficult situations ingame. It's also easy for me to tell the difference between someone who is hacking and someone who is just playing very good, which doesn't seem to be the case for everyone (I wanted the wink smiley here but it's not working).

Which game experience do you have? This question is not very specific. In general I have played a lot of games in my life, from fps to rts. I have played cod4 for years and also years of admin experience in big communities. I'm good at playing fps games and in cod4 I'm almost every game 1st or 2nd place.